Web chats? and crazy people.

About two years ago, or so, on vacation I was “dying” of boredom and decided to meet some new, interesting people. As I opened omegle.com I had doubts about doing it, but curiosity quickly got the best of me as I swiftly wrote in my interests; crazy.

You know, not my best idea.

As I clicked the ”chat” icon, the engine informed me the searching has begun.

I was feeling slightly anxious and excited at the same time.

I’ve met my soul mate. Seriously, the definition of crazy was just.. another level. But it was nice meeting someone who understood you in a way.

Probably you’ve been on omegle before, letting your extrovert skills reveal, so you are likely to know how many perverts and.. yeah ok, mainly only perverts there are, just waiting around the corner for a young, pretty, lost soul. Eww.

My soul mate was an exception, though.

A question for you, reader:

How does the chatting start on omegle? Does ‘asl’ ring a bell? If yor answer is no, I will make it easier fo you;

One day, I accidently came across an interesting definition of ‘asl’ on urban dictionary. Here it is:

asl: What stupid people say on chats to learn who you are and where you live so they can come to your house with a chainsaw and kill you.

And it doesn’t stop there. The example is everything:

bobiscool: hey hi hey lolololoollll
iamsohot: hi
bobiscool: asl
iamsohot: 49/f/nebraska
bobiscool: 16/m/america
iamsohot: kool wats ur name
bobiscool: bobiscool
iamsohot: no ur reel name
bobiscool: bobby jimson
iamsohot: wana kis
bobiscool: ya
iamsohot: smooch
bobiscool: smooch
iamsohot: lol!!!1111 i g2g c u bye
bobiscool: bye
iamsohot: wat is ur adres
bobiscool: 464 cinnamon way
iamsohot: k bye

The next day Bobby’s parents went to his room to see how he was doing, and found his head chopped off. Poor Bobby.

Poor Bobby, indeed.

Well, the moral of this story is simple;

Don’t be gramatically incorrect, cause iamsohot will chop your head off.

Leave a Reply

